Collaboration Story

I just came across this delightful review on the New York Magazine website. I remember this client well, and would like to thank her for her kind words!

Click here to read the review by “karenp.”

I loved working on this design for her so much, that I decided to make a version of this necklace for my inventory. Check it out below! It’s set in 14kt yellow gold, and contains round, brilliant cut white diamonds.

So far in my initials collection I’ve created a M, L, T, S. and K. Which initial should I do next?

Thanks again, Karen, and I hope to see you and your doggies again soon!
-Xo, Cat

Leave a Reply

